Championing the Escazú Agreement in the Caribbean

Almost 5 years after being adopted, the Escazú Agreement still has many barriers to effective implementation in the Caribbean region.  

We are inviting you to join our conversation and participate in our Community Hangout, where we will discuss the struggles and challenges of the agreement in the Caribbean.

When? Thursday 23rd March at 10AM (AST | Trinidad and Tobago Time) | 9 AM (EST |Jamaica time) | 8 AM (CST | Belize time)

Where? Zoom and Facebook Live

Meet our speakers


.