You are registering for my FREE, Strengthen Your Intuition for Self-Healing Workshop!

A FREE Live 5-Day Workshop for my fellow Empaths, Creatives, & Community Leaders who want to strengthen their intuition so that you can start trusting yourself more often, improve your self-care and wellness, and make healthier decisions in your relationships.

Step 1: Mark Your Calendar Now!

  • Day 1: September 9, 2021 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET
  • Day 2: September 10, 2021 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET
  • Day 3: September 13, 2021 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET
  • Day 4: September 14, 2021 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET
  • Day 5: September 15, 2021 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Step 2: Follow me on IG @mysticlivingschool (get replays the next day)

Step 3: Bring your journal, your favorite beverage, your crystals, smudge stick, really anything magickal, and let's get ready to have some fun!

Step 4: To get all the replays and access to the workbook, you will need to create a free student account in our Student Portal.

We do not spam. Your privacy is very important to us!

.